Solution

Solution

Solution


图片名称

Automotive electronics


While modern cars are increasingly becoming mobile access points for sensitive personal data, manufacturers can't afford to be complacent when it comes to app security. Weaknesses in source code and design, unpatched vulnerabilities, and inadequate application security practices can all put your software and your customer data at risk.

图片名称

Communication


From every smartphone to every smart city, 5G technology will enable a smart future for everything. Using Sintech's technology, you can build advanced chipsets and mobile infrastructures that meet 5G speed, bandwidth and data throughput requirements. With 5G, you can protect applications that access your personal data.

图片名称

Industrial control


In the industrial field, industrial automation field connection of a variety of equipment, according to the different control objects, can be roughly divided into process control and motion control, and to achieve the automatic control of the whole system, the most critical is the industrial control network, industrial Ethernet is particularly important.

图片名称

Medical care


The road ahead in the medical device industry is complex. In order to move forward smoothly, it is particularly important to select partners with medical device safety knowledge and technical expertise. Ensure that your medical devices and applications meet patient expectations and regulatory requirements.

解决方案


图片名称

汽车电子

Automotive electronics


现代汽车越来越多地成为敏感个人数据的移动接入点,制造商在应用安全方面却无法沾沾自喜。源代码和设计的弱点、未打补丁的漏洞和应用安全实践不足都能将您的软件和您的客户数据置于风险之中。

图片名称

通讯

Communication


从每一部智能手机到每一座智慧城市,5G 技术赋能万物智能的未来。利用新思科技的技术,您可以构建满足 5G 速度、带宽和数据吞吐量要求的高级芯片组和移动基础架构。您可以通过 5G 网络保护那些访问您个人数据的应用程序。

图片名称

工业控制

Industrial control


在工业领域,工业自动化现场连接的设备多种多样,根据控制对象的不同,大致可分为过程控制和运动控制,而实现整个系统的自动化控制,最关键的就是工业控制网络,其中工业以太网尤为重要。

图片名称

医疗

Medical care


医疗器件行业前路复杂,为了顺利前行,选择具有医疗器件安全知识和技术专长的合作伙伴尤为重要。确保您的医疗器件和应用达到患者预期并符合法规要求。