Product & service

Product & service

Distribution Brand


Distribution brand

Xilinx is a leading global supplier of programmable logic complete solutions, providing the industry with the most flexible processor technology, enabling rapid innovation through flexible and adaptable intelligent computing.

Distribution brand

TI, abbreviated as TI, is a leading global semiconductor company that provides innovative digital signal processing (DSP) and simulator technology for real-world signal processing.

Distribution brand

Abbreviated as ADI, it is a globally recognized leading supplier of data conversion and signal processing technology in the industry. Simulator device companies develop, produce, and sell high-performance analog, digital, and mixed signal ICs, leading the way in precision high-performance ICs for analog and digital signal processing before being used for various signal processing purposes.

Distribution brand

Infineon focuses on meeting the three major technological challenges of modern society: energy efficiency, mobility, and safety, providing semiconductor and system solutions for automotive and industrial power devices, chip cards, and security applications. Infineon's products are known for their high reliability, excellent quality, and innovation, and they possess cutting-edge technology in the fields of analog and mixed signal, RF, power, and embedded control devices.

Distribution brand

Microchip is a leading global supplier of microcontrollers and analog semiconductors, providing low-risk product development, lower total system costs, and faster time to market for thousands of consumer products worldwide. Two major products: PIC8-bit microcontroller (MCU) and high-quality serial EEPROM.

Distribution brand

Altera is a global advocate for "Programmable Chip Systems" (SOPC) solutions. The product series combines the inherent advantages of programmable logic, flexibility, timely product launch, higher performance, and integration, specifically developed and designed to meet today's large-scale system requirements.

Distribution brand

Broadcom Corporation is a leading global semiconductor company for wired and wireless communication. Its products enable the transmission of voice, data, and multimedia to and within homes, offices, and mobile environments. Broadcom provides the industry's broadest and best-in-class system on chip and software solutions for manufacturers of computing and network devices, digital entertainment and broadband access products, and mobile devices.

Distribution brand

Ruisa Electronics provides professional and reliable innovative embedded designs and complete semiconductor solutions, serving as a leading global supplier of microcontrollers and a leader in analog power devices and SOC products. Ruisa Electronics provides comprehensive solutions for various applications such as automobiles, infrastructure, and the Internet of Things.

Distribution brand

QORVO provides the highest standards of GaN and GaAs products, widely used in military, aerospace, mobile phones, instrument testing, and other fields.

< 1 >

产品服务

Product & service

分销品牌


分销品牌

Xilinx(赛灵思)是全球领先的可编程逻辑完整解决方案的供应商,为业界提供最灵活处理器技术,通过灵活应变的智能计算实现行业的快速创新。

分销品牌

简称TI,是全球领先的半导体公司,为现实世界的信号处理提供创新的数字信号处理(DSP)及模拟器件技术。

分销品牌

简称ADI,是业界广泛认可的数据转换和信号处理技术全球领先的供应商,模拟器件公司发展、生产、销售高性能模拟、数字和混合信号ic,用于各类信号处理前在模拟、数字信号处理用的精密高性能ic方面居领先地位。

分销品牌

Infineon英飞凌专注于迎接现代社会的三大科技挑战:高能效、移动性和安全性,为汽车和工业功率器件、芯片卡和安全应用提供半导体和系统解决方案。英飞凌的产品素以高可靠性、卓越质量和创新性著称,并在模拟和混合信号、射频、功率以及嵌入式控制装置领域掌握尖端技术。

分销品牌

微芯是全球领先的单片机和模拟半导体供应商,为全球数以千计的消费类产品提供低风险的产品开发、更低的系统总成本和更快的上市时间。两大产品:PIC8位单片机(MCU)和高品质的串行EEPROM。

分销品牌

Altera是世界上"可编程芯片系统"(SOPC)解决方案倡导者。产品系列将可编程逻的内在优势灵活性、产品及时面市和更高级性能以及集成化结合在一起,专为满足当今大范围的系统需求而开发设计。

分销品牌

Broadcom Corporation是全球领先的有线和无线通信半导体公司。其产品实现向家庭、办公室和移动环境以及在这些环境中传递语音、数据和多媒体。 Broadcom为计算和网络设备、数字娱乐和宽带接入产品以及移动设备的制造商提供业界最广泛的、一流的片上系统和软件解决方案。

分销品牌

瑞萨电子提供专业可信的创新嵌入式设计和完整的半导体解决方案,作为全球领先的微控制器供应商、模拟功率器件和SOC产品的领导者。 瑞萨电子为汽车、基础设施及物联网等各种应用提供综合解决方案。

分销品牌

QORVO提供最高标准的GaN和GaAs产品, Qorvo广泛应用于军工、航空航天、手机、仪表测试等领域。

< 1 >